Brother Bear

Release date: November 1st 2003
Length: 85 minutes
Tagline: 'Nature calls'
Sequel: Brother Bear 2 (2006)
Preceded by: Treasure Planet
Followed by: Home on the Range
Brother Bear


When an impulsive boy named Kenai is magically transformed into a bear, he must literally walk in another's footsteps until he learns some valuable life lessons. His courageous and often zany journey introduces him to a forest full of wildlife, including the lovable bear cub Koda, hilarious moose Rutt and Tuke, woolly mammoths, rambunctious rams, and more!


KenaiJoaquin Phoenix
KodaJeremy Suarez
TukeRick Moranis
RuttDave Thomas
TananaJoan Copeland
TugMichael Clarke Duncan
DenahiJason Raize
SitkaD.B. Sweeney

Photo Gallery

Great Spirits
Rutt, Tuke
Kenai, Koda
Kenai, Koda
Kenai, Koda